Skip to Main Content

Board of Ground Water Management

Meeting Details: Revised (9/13/19)

No meeting scheduled for.


Board Characteristics:

Five members: three appointed by the Governor for three-year terms and two ex officio. Includes the Commissioner of the Department of Environment and Conservation and the Director of Water Management or their designees who shall be ex officio members. Three members shall be persons actively engaged in the drilling of water wells - one from each of the three geographical grand divisions of the state. Terms are limited to two consecutive full terms.

Commissioned under: T.C.A.69-10-107.

The statute authorizing this board expires June 30, 2019 and the one-year wind-down period begins.

Member Term Expires Representation
Brian Keith Campbell 06-30-2019 Board Member West Tennessee
Anna R. Sartors, Chair Ex Officio Commissioner's Designee, Environment and Conservation
Tim C. Hawn 06-30-2020 Board Member East Tennessee
Robert Hall Ex Officio Technical Secretary
Jeff Castleman 06-30-2021 Board Member Middle Tennessee


Robert Hall

This Page Last Updated: September 13, 2019 at 11:32 AM