State Revolving Fund & Water Infrastructure Grants Contacts

State Revolving Fund Program & State Water Infrastructure Grant Program
Name Title/Program Area E-Mail Phone
Vena Jones Program Manager Vena.L.Jones@tn.gov (615) 898-9499

State Revolving Fund Program
Name Title/Program Area E-Mail Phone
Lacey Aviles Financial Administration Manager Lacey.L.Aviles@tn.gov (615) 347-0598
Sushuma Pedireddi Financial Administration Sushuma.Pedireddi@tn.gov (615) 939-3674
Richard Thomas Financial Administration Richard.E.Thomas@tn.gov (615) 961-2507
Vance Williams Financial Administration Vance.Williams@tn.gov (629) 250-2888
Eliana Blash Financial Administration Eliana.Blash@tn.gov (615) 636-8056
Monica Emerson Financial Administration Monica.K.Emerson@tn.gov (615) 946-5367
Sophia Massey Financial Administration Sophia.Massey@tn.gov (615) 946-8187
       
Felicia D. Freeman Technical Team Manager Felicia.D.Freeman@tn.gov (615) 879-0011
Randy Anglin Technical Team Randy.Anglin@tn.gov (615) 961-5896
Brenden Barney Technical Team Brenden.Barney@tn.gov (615) 598-1306
Md Mohiuddin Sakib Technical Team Mohiuddin.Sakib@tn.gov (615) 693-2810
Valencia Cambrice Technical Team Valencia.A.Cabrice@tn.gov (615) 636-2521
State Water Infrastructure Grant Program
Name Title/Program Area E-Mail Phone
Seth McCormick Technical Team Seth.McCormick@tn.gov (615) 521-1171
Chris Marlow Technical Team Christopher.S.Marlow@tn.gov (615) 712-1147
Carson Haines Technical Team Carson.Haines@tn.gov (615) 981-3866
       
Lacey Aviles Financial Administration Manager Lacey.L.Aviles@tn.gov (615) 347-0598
Rose Boyd Financial Administration Rose.J.Boyd@tn.gov (615) 693-1565
Kevin Hill Financial Administration Kevin.Hill@tn.gov (615) 924-1302