ST=State / LE=Local Education / LG=Local Government

Jim Bryson  (ST, LE, LG)
Commissioner, Department of Finance and Administration

David Lillard (ST, LE, LG)

Jason Mumpower (ST, LE, LG)
Comptroller of the Treasury

Carter Lawrence (ST, LE)
Commissioner, Department of Commerce and Insurance

Juan Williams (ST)
Commissioner, Department of Human Resources

Maryanne Durski (LE)
Department of Education Representative

Michelle Consiglio-Young (ST)
State Employee Representative

Judi Knecht (ST)
State Employee Representative

Terry Carroll (ST)
Tennessee State Employees Association (TSEA) Representative

Holly Gray (ST)
Higher Education Representative

Bo Watson (ST)
Senator, Chair, Senate Finance, Ways and Means Committee

Patsy Hazlewood (ST)
Representative, Chair, House Finance, Ways and Means Committee

Middle TN Teacher Representative

West TN Teacher Representative

Erin Johnson (LE)
East TN Teacher Representative

Jennifer White (LE)
Tennessee School Boards Association (TSBA) Representative

Kevin Krushenski (LG)
Tennessee Municipal League (TML) Representative

Shanna Boyette (LG)
Tennessee County Services Association (TCSA) Representative