Middle Tennessee EMA Offices

Bedford
 David Kitchens, Director Bedford County EMA
P.O. Box 105
Shelbyville, TN 37160
1304 Railroad Ave.
Shelbyville, TN 37162
Email: david.kitchens@bedfordcountytn.gov
Work:   (931) 735-6927

Cannon 
 
Roy Sullivan, Director Cannon County EMA
200 W. Main St.
Woodbury, TN 37190-
Email: cannonema@outlook.com
Work:   (615) 563-2400

Cheatham
Edwin Hogan, Director Cheatham County EMA
99 Ruth Drive
Ashland City, TN 37015
Email: edwin.hogan@cheathamcountytn.gov
Work:   (615) 792-3443

Clay
Kyle Haney , Director Clay County EMA
P.O. Box 387
143 Cordell Hull Drive Celina, TN 38551
Email: clayema531@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 704-4308

Davidson
William Swann, EMA Director Davidson County OEM
222 3rd Ave. N. Suite 401
Nashville, TN 37201
Email: william.swann@nashville.gov
Work:   615-862-6158

DeKalb
 Charlie Parker, Director DeKalb County EMA
104 East Main
Smithville, TN 37166
Email: cparker@dtccom.net
Work:   
(615) 597-4141


Dickson
 Rob Fisher, Director Dickson County EMA 
284 Cowan Road
Dickson, TN 37055
Email: rfisher@dicksoncountytn.gov
Work:   
(615) 446-1044

Giles
Josh Young, Giles County EMA
3750 Columbia Highway
Pulaski, TN 38478
Email:  jyoung@gilescountytn.gov
Work:  (931) 363-1342


Hickman

Amanda Seigel, Director Hickman County EMA 
550 HWY 100
Centerville, TN 37033
Email:  amanda.siegel@hickmancountytn.gov
Work:   (931) 729-6132

Houston
 
Dale Popp
P. O. Box 50 
Erin, TN 37061
Email: dale.popp@houstonco911.com
Work:   (931) 289-4460

Humphreys
Odell Poyner, Director Humphreys County EMA 
204 Dogwood Circle
Waverly, TN 37185
Email: hayden.poyner@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 296-3442

Jackson
 Keith Bean, Director Jackson County EMA 
316 North Murray St.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Email: jacksonems.@twlakes.net
Work:   (931) 268-2556

Lawrence

Shelton Barnett, Director, Lawrence County EMA
E 25 Public Square
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Email: sbarnett@lawrenceburgtn.gov
Work:   (931) 762-4459

Lewis
Danny Atkinson, Director Lewis County EMA
116 Commerce St.
Hohenwald, TN 38462
Email: danny2lewisema@gmail.com
Work:   (931) 796-3033

Lincoln
Doug Campbell, Director Lincoln County EMA
P. O. Box 371 
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Email: dcampbell@lc-tn.com
Work:   (931) 438-1575

Macon
 Don Stevens, Director Macon County EMA 
500 Franklin Ave.
Lafayette, TN 37083
Email: maconcountyema@yahoo.com
Work:   (615) 666-2190

Marshall
Steve Calahan, Director Marshall County EMA
230 College St., Suite 100
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Email: scalahan@marshallcountytn.com   
Work:   (931) 359-5810

Maury
Jeff Hardy, Director Maury County EMA
1451 Tom Hitch Pkwy. 
Columbia, TN 38401
Email: jhardy@maurycounty-tn.gov
Work:   (931) 375-6800

Montgomery
Ed Baggett, DirectorMontgomery County  EMA
130 S. First St.
Clarksville, TN 37040
Email:  eebaggett@mcgtn.net 
Work:   
(931) 648-5702

Moore
Jason Deal, Director Moore County EMA  
1333 Main St.
Lynchburg, TN 37352
Email: jasondeal@metromoorecounty.org
Work:   (931) 759-7323

Overton
 Chris Masiongale, Director Overton County EMA
255 Industrial Park Drive 
Livingston, TN 38570
Email: cmasiongale@twlakes.net
Work:   (931) 823-8594

Perry
Gary Rogers, Director Perry County EMA
PO BOX 482
226 Southwood Drive
Linden, TN 37096
Email: garyrogers@perrycountytn.com
Work:  (931) 589-3672

Pickett 
Garry Garrett, Director Pickett County EMA
1000 KC Lane
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Email:  emtff28301@yahoo.com
Work:  931-864-3182

Putnam
 Brandon Smith, Director Putnam County EMA
700 County Services Drive 
Cookeville, TN 38501
Email: bsmith@putnamcountytn.gov
Work:   
(931) 525-2110

Robertson
Chance Holmes, Director Robertson County EMA
1305 Hill St.
Springfield, TN 37172
Email: cholmes@robertsonema.org
Work:   (615) 384-2186

Rutherford
Chris Clark, Director Rutherford County EMA
1220 W. College St.  
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Email: chrisclark@rutherfordcountytn.gov 
Work:   (615) 898-7764

Smith
Sonny Carter, Director Smith County EMA
513 Jefferson Ave.
Carthage, TN 37030
Email:  smithcountyema@dtccom.net
Work:  (615) 735-8218

Stewart
Clint Mathis, Director Stewart County EMA 
P. O. Box 487 
Dover, TN 37058
Email: cmathis@stewartcogov.com
Work:   (931) 232-3014

Sumner
Ken Weidner, Director Sumner County EMA 
255 Airport Road
Gallatin, TN 37066
Email: kweidner@sumnerema.org
Work:   (615) 452-7584

Trousdale
Matt, Batey, Director Trousdale County EMA
210 Broadway
Hartsville, TN  37076
Email:  matthew.batey@trousdalecountytn.gov
Work:  (615) 374-9503

Wayne
Brian Smith, Director Wayne County EMA
104 1st Ave.
Collinwood, TN 38450
Email: brian.smith@waynecountytn.gov
Work:   (931) 722-4749

Williamson
Todd Horton, Director Williamson County EMA 
304 Beasley Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
Email:  todd.horton@williamsoncounty-tn.gov 
Work:   (615) 790-5754

Wilson
 Joey Cooper, Director Wilson County EMA
110 Oak St.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Email: director@wilsonema.com
Work:   (615) 444-8799